Join the discussion at Yahoo Groups!  Facebook  Twitter  YouTube
New to InSights? Register for an account or login |  contact us  |  shopping cart: (0) items

Multi State Concealed Carry Class

$145 per student

Get your Utah permit in this all-inclusive one day class!

The Utah Concealed Firearm Permit expands your concealed carry horizons. By combining a Utah permit with your Washington State Concealed Pistol License, you will be able to carry in 33 states! This 4.5-hour all-inclusive class fulfills the Utah training requirement and gets your application ready to submit. As a bonus, you will receive a proof-of-training certificate you can use to apply for OR, FL, and AZ carry permits.

The cost includes:
  • The 4-hour class mandated by the Utah Bureau of Criminal Identification (B.C.I.)
  • Your application stamped by an approved instructor when done
  • Your fingerprint card
  • Your photograph
  • Photocopies of your WA driver license and CPL
  • Mailing envelope

With your Washington and Utah permits combined, you will be able to carry in the following states:
Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, Delaware, Georgia, Idaho, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.

Important notes:
  • Check your eligibility for the Utah permit here:
    https://bci.utah.gov/concealed-firearm/how-do-i-apply-for-a-concealed-firearm-permit/
  • The Utah permit application fee is in addition to the Utah class fee.
  • If you are a WA resident, you must have a WA CPL to apply for the Utah permit. You can still take the class -- just hold on to your application materials until you have the WA CPL. Apply for your WA CPL at your city PD (in you live in incorporated area) or Sheriff's office (if you live in unincorporated area). This class can not give you a WA CPL.
  • This class satisfies ONLY THE TRAINING REQUIREMENT for other permits such as OR, FL, and AZ. Those states have separate forms, fees, and processes which are not included in this class.
  • The course includes fingerprinting for the Utah permit on the requisite UT fingerprint card. If you wish to substitute an AZ card for the UT card that is fine (you must supply the AZ card). If you want cards for both UT and AZ there will be an additional $5 fee per additional card (and you must supply the AZ card). We are unable to provide fingerprinting for FL cards since those must be done by a law enforcement agency. And OR cards must be done in person by OR law enforcement.

You may also register by calling [425] 827.2552 or by email
to info@insightstraining.com

Prerequisites:

You will also need an additional check or money order for $67.00 made out to “Utah Bureau of Criminal Identification” for your application fee. Credit cards are also accepted.

Required Equipment:

NONE, all equipment supplied by InSights. You will also need an additional check or money order for $67.00 made out to “Utah Bureau of Criminal Identification” for your application fee. Credit cards are also accepted.

Dates & Locations

Bellevue, WA
November 19, 2017
Time: 8am-12:30pm
Instructor: Alan Hines
Everett, WA
December 03, 2017
Time: 9am-1:30pm
Instructor: Alan Hines
• Show all Training Courses
• Don't see the class or training your looking for? Tell us what you're looking for and we'll try to help!

Student Testimonials

I just completed the Utah Conceal Carry Coarse, was very impressed by the instructors at being able to provide the information for all of the individuals taking the the class as it was a vary broard range of ages and races. I myself am 65yrs, upgrading my knowledge as to do more traveling. Thanks to Stephanie Kerns & Allen Hines.    ~ James Stumpf, Stanwood, WA
• Read more testimonials...
• Have your own InSights Training story or after-action report? Submit your own Testimonial!